Titelgrafik
Logo Wikut

Ansprechpartner

Abteilung Telefon E-mail
Jürgen Burger Geschäftsführung 07682-9081-0 j.burger@buro-winden.de
Ludwig Burger Prokurist/Verkauf 07682-9081-14 info@buro-winden.de
Atilla Macit Assistent der Geschäftsführung 07682-9081-19 a.macit@buro-winden.de
Michael Fehrenbach Verkauf/M-System 07682-9081-18 m.fehrenbach@buro-winden.de
Nadine Lupfer Produktionsplanung 07682-9081-35 n.lupfer@buro-winden.de
Hubert Kessler Versandwesen 07682-9081-24 h.kessler@buro-winden.de
Martin Moser Produktionsleitung 07682-9081-36 m.moser@buro-winden.de
Jochen Walter Fräserei 07682-9081-26 j.walter@buro-winden.de
Karl-Peter Schneider Schleiferei / Erodieren 07682-9081-15 kp.schneider@buro-winden.de
Florian Hiss Blechbearbeitung 07682-9081-37 f.hiss@buro-winden.de
Dieter Dorer Qualitätssicherung 07682-9081-16 d.dorer@buro-winden.de
Olaf Behler Prozessentwicklung 07682-9081-16 o.behler@buro-winden.de
Christian Bayer CAM-Programmierung 07682-9081-26 ch.bayer@buro-winden.de
Daniel Blum Ausbildungswesen 07682-9081-26 d.blum@buro-winden.de
Ulrike Moser Finanzbuchhaltung 07682-9081-11 u.moser@buro-winden.de
Ulrike Stadelbauer Lohnbuchhaltung 07682-9081-40 u.stadelbauer@buro-winden.de