Titelgrafik
Logo Wikut

Ansprechpartner

Abteilung Telefon E-mail
Jürgen Burger Geschäftsführung 07682-9081-0 j.burger@buro-winden.de
Ludwig Burger Prokurist/Verkauf 07682-9081-14 info@buro-winden.de
Michael Fehrenbach Verkauf/QMB 07682-9081-18 m.fehrenbach@buro-winden.de
Martin Moser Produktionsleitung 07682-9081-36 m.moser@buro-winden.de
Jochen Walter Leitung Fräserei 07682-9081-26 j.walter@buro-winden.de
Florian Hiss Blechbearbeitung / UMB 07682-9081-37 f.hiss@buro-winden.de
Olaf Behler Prozessentwicklung 07682-9081-16 o.behler@buro-winden.de
Christian Bayer Leitung Ausbildungswesen 07682-9081-26 ch.bayer@buro-winden.de
Dieter Dorer Qualitätssicherung 07682-9081-16 d.dorer@buro-winden.de
Ulrike Moser Finanzbuchhaltung 07682-9081-11 u.moser@buro-winden.de
Ulrike Stadelbauer Lohnbuchhaltung 07682-9081-40 u.stadelbauer@buro-winden.de
Atilla Macit BURO Teknik 07682-9081-19 a.macit@buro-winden.de